Standards Committee Summons and Agenda

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 1 May 2024.

Jeremy Chambers

Jeremy Chambers, Monitoring Officer 23 April 2024

Cllr Hilary Moore (Chair)	Cllr Bill Brown (Vice Chair)
Amanda De Ryk	James Rathbone
Liz Johnston-Franklin	Eva Stamirowski
Aliya Sheikh	Andre Bourne
Sophie Davis	Rosie Parry
Fasil Bhatti (co-optee)	Gill Butler (co-optee)
David Roper-Newman (co-optee)	Cathy Sullivan (co-optee)
Leslie Thomas (co-optee)	Joy Walton (co-optee)

```
Wednesday, 1 May 2024
7.00 pm
Civic Suite
Catford Road
London SE6 4RU
```

For more information contact: committee@lewisham.gov.uk

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes	1 - 4
2.	Declarations of Interests	5 - 8
3.	Proposal to Award Honorary Aldermanic Titles	9 - 14